Some people think that competition at work, at school and in daily life is a good thing. Others believe that we should try to cooperate more, rather than competing against each other. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There are lot of arguments inside communities inside workplaces, educational institutes and in othe activities associated with livlihood involving whether, they should compete between each other or they should work together to reach the achievement as a team. This essay will demonstrate why cooperation is more important than competition. At the beginning, having competition is the single most important thing in schools and offices. This allows the participants to come up with new skills and knowledge which, can be very much beneficial to the company as well as to their daily life. In addition, people can thrive more to perform better in their exams as well as in works. For example, sellers in a paper selling institute try very hard to sell more than their co-workers to get better rewards at the end of the month which is a increased amount in salary. Moreover, this increased selling competition makes more profit for the company itself. However, people very much forget about their co-workers in these competitions. As a result of this, both beginner level students and workers get left behind. Students fail in their exams and officers fail do to their job. There is a study involving the representatives from the same company who, tried to sale the same product to different local shops, divided in two groups where, one group was busy in competition and the other group was told to cooperate. The results were shocking even though it's the most competitive job it was found that, the sales made by those representatives in competition. declined as they were passing more time in fighting each other than vouching for the product at the vendors. On the contrary, representatives who, were working as a community sold more products as a whole team than they can sell as a single person or as competitors. In conclusion, it can be said from above description, is to that both competition and cooperation are necessary but, people needs to keep their focus on the goal and not forget about the workers and the slow learning students at various institution. To achieve the harmony in addition with making the workplace better people should not forget about their partners, friends and help each other first and work together.