Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmes (for example working for a charity, improving the neighbourhood or teaching sports). To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many people argue that secondary school should provide free community programme such as free community working specially for a charity, improving the neighbourhood or teaching sports. I partialy disagree with this point because sometimes free services are not valued by others and students do not get interested about this. Firstly, students are busy with their other academic subjects. If unpaid working being a part of their subject, they might be not interested about this one. They will not do any extra work besides their study. If authority gives them extra facility for communal work, then they may be more encouraged about that work. It’s not all about money but sometimes hardworking worth reward also, which is every effective for school going students. Above all, despite having a busy schedule a student can do extra work if they get something from that work. Secondly, many people do not make any compliment if anyone do anything for free, without paying money. Sometimes young people or students make poster for awareness of dowry system but rural people or elderly people do not take it seriously. Sometimes, they make fun with them and take it for granted. Meanwhile, many company advertise about the harmfulness of smoking by the students, but the awareness is not increased. If any students give lesson to the elderly people about the exercise. The old people take it as a disturbance. Many of the social people underestimate the lesson of young people. So, giving help on lesson by school going students, it’s sometimes will be not effective on the charity, neighbourhood or teaching sports. In conclusion, without paying money a new subject which demonstrate the good thing for society will not place in the secondary school students mind as well as the commune people will be not accepted. Can you evaluate my answer properly now like as ielts academic criteria?