More people put their personal information online (address, telephone number,…) for everyday activities such as socializing on social networks or banking purpose. Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Throw the period of tchnology there are a lot of different types of plat forms to make the life easier and more comfortable for humanity. Some applications ask a personal information for using it and others just an option. These statistics have to sides, the first one is positive, and the other is negative. The positive side is that it's easy to find people by their informations on social media, for example, some old friend from elementary school stopped connecting with each other until college, they can find each other because of the simple way of using these applications. Also, people whom posting their hobbies on plat form such as inastigram or Snapchat can meet friends sharing the same hobby. For example, A girl taking photos when she workout could find a friend in the same gym. The negative side is that some criminals can use the personal information like the address in a bad wat. For example, a girl always put a photos for his expensive jewelries on social media could get blackmailed or stealing. Moreover, some networks are not protected, so humans statistics can be published everywhere. For instance, A guy is trying to buy clothes on a strange website could lose his money or worse, he could lose all the money on the bank. In conclusio, people should be careful when it comes to personal stuff, it's crucial to not put something sensitive in any website or platform. Therefore, people choose to make things good or bad by how they acting or which things that can share or trust.