Art and music classes should not be mandotory at school. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, there is no dabute that art and music classes are mandotary, some people believe that should be those kind of classes mandotary for student. While the other argue that mandotary classes should cover sciences only. In this essay, I will discuss both side of views and obtain my opinion. On reason why people believe that the students should take the music and art classes as mandotary subjects are because they think the students not need to study the science only, they have to incourage our talents. For example, a lot of art people they discover them gift by the teacher and the try to grow with it up during school days. As a result, schools can find out the ability of student for do magnificient thing. On the other hand, some people argue that student should study uesful subjects during school days, whitch means that student need to catch all the helpful sciences that will help them when they graduated. For instance, when the sudent graduated and want to be a doctor, the university will focus on mandotary subjects. Therefore, the boys who looking for amazing jobs, they need to improve themselves education and focusing on scienses materials. In conclusion, both sides have strong arguments about that art and music classes are mandotary for students. However, I personally believe that students must take helpful subjects because the science is the future for them. It is important for minstry of education to not envolving the art and music as mandotary subjects.