Some people think that intelligence is innate while others think that we can improve our intelligence through learning. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

It is believed that the knowldge come with person without profite, however some individuals think it can enhance by studying and practising. In my prespictive, not the innate, but the prosses of learning is the most significant factor for intellingence in my opinion. First, in the one hand, it is saied that people are smart from the innate. In the fact this is true, but not ever. If people depend on their intellingence and did not learn the last new tecnologi or sineces, they will not improve. For instance, nowadays, the tecnologi has enhanced a lot, so the successful person who take courses and keep going; not who stay in the same lavel. Second, on the other hand, many individuals think that it is possible to be more intellingence through the life. It is very true, because many reasons; one of which teaching applications such as AI can save time, moreover many of them are free which is an advantage. In addition, they are organised to any age whether child or older. These online programs are provided with huge amount of information, which means can fuction well. For example, if the students do not understand lessone, they can use these applications and improve their brains. To sum up, every body should keep going and study hard, because they need to grow in all aspect of life. the compelet depending on innate is not a perfect matter. the brains and mameories of peopel need to work be acive as well as bodies.