Companies use sporting events to promote their products. Some people believe that it has a negative effect. How extent you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, numerous entrepreneurs advertise their produce through sport comtetitions. It is considered that this has a number of repercussions. This essay will explore why I do not contend with this. To begin with, it is undeniable that organizing an event demands a greaf deal of money. Providing sufficient amount of funding can be challenging for the sports associations alone. Hence, they get an assistance from big companies so as to be supported financially. Did compaigns not cover the expenditure, the possibility of holding the contests would be fewer. To cite, almost all Football World Cups are held under the sponsorship of companies,advertising their products. In this way they get mutual benefits. However, sport associations ought to consider the kind of commodity that is being advertised. As long as they negotiate with the firms which manufacture unhealthy food, this can impact the well-being of the audience,especially fans. For instance, when fizzy and energetic beverages are advertised by eminent sportsmen, their fans emulate them, not even thinking about ramifications. Therefore, sponsors of the events should be the ones who produce and ad healthy and beneficial products. In conclusion, a colloboration between sport organisations and companies is anvantageous due to funding. Yet the recommendation of harmful food ought to be avoided, considering the health of the individuals.