The number of outweigh children in developed countries is increasing. Some people think this is due to problems such as the growing number of fast-food outlets. Others believe that parents are to blame for not looking after their children’s health. To what extent do you agree with these views?

It is argued that the growth nember of childrens obesity in developing countries is rissing. Many people belived that the availability of fast-foods is a big reason and others said is parental influnce is the main reason. This esay agrees with the statement that parents should cntrol their childrens food, while fast- food is a pleasent option for other. On the one hand, it is considered by many that parents has the choice for the healthy food. This because the children trusts their parents for what ever they give them either was a healthy food or unhealthy one. For example, a recent study shows that many adults who takes care of their childrens eating habits and diets have healthy and active childrens. Moreover, parents need to be strict with their children when it come to foods and eating healthy meals. On the other hand, it is commonly believed that communtites always take the esay choice for the food after hard day. This because many people does not have the time or the energy to do a decent meal that have good calories and nutrients suplyes. For instance, a reaserch found out that many employments do not have a huge time or even money to bring a good meal either for their family or themselves. In conclusion, there are many reasons for children to obatins outweigh and it is differents from family to other. In my obinion, the parents have to put a good and balanced diet for their children to be healthy.