ganising to a large family celebrations such as a wedding can often create problems. What can be the problems associated with organising a large family event and what solutions can you suggest? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant problems from your knowledge and experience.

Family celebrations are considered really important in different cultures. Some of these events, like wedding, can bring various hassles with themselves. We cannot deny that there are a lot of troubles, especially when people spend so much money, which is more than their financial ability allows, some essential things might be forgotten. I suggest providing situations to pay enough attention to the meaning behind these events, and I am going to elaborate on this in the following. On the one hand, there are various difficulties in holding major ceremonies. Despite the fact that, it is a good reason to visit our relatives and friends during our happy times, people have to spend a lot of money for that. Sometimes, not only must people invest money for several months, but they are also forced to borrow money from their family members or get loans from banks. As a result, they might not be happy enough on that day with their debts. Moreover, big parties require a lot of coordination beforehand because everyone prefers to appear perfect in all aspects. People often are judged by their guests, while they tried so hard to organise different items in good ways. Likewise, they will become so bored. Because of this, hosts cannot enjoy their time and do the activities they have dreamed. On the other hand, what I believe is that hosts have the right to be happy like others. Therefore, I suggest to them that considering items, which are critical can be effective. In this way, they can avoid excessive expenses. Similarly, they can only invite their close friends and relatives, who are actually valuable to them. Hence, all the people who attend an intimate atmosphere event can experience fun, happiness, and a joyful time. In addition to this, hosts can ask their close friends and family members to take small responsibilities. Consequently, everything can be well-organised, and hosts will have the best moments. Unlike the formal conditions, their close friends will start to compliment them for their efforts, and guests will have enough energy to fulfil their dreams. In conclusion, although some celebrations can create unpleasant experiences for the hosts, there are several solutions to decrease negative effects, and make the time so memorable for everyone.