new research has shown that overeating has a bigger problem than hunger, what are the reasons for this problem? how can it be solved?

In recent times, a novel publication from researcher illustrated people has issue in over consumptions larger than appetites. For this case, we need to brainstorm to isolate what is the cause of problem and demonstrate the solutions for solving it. In this essay. I will shows the point, giving examples, and providing the solutions. A key reason for this issue lies in the effect from overeat in humans with long-term effects on health and life quality. From my opinion, the biggest consequence of overeating increases the likelihood of developing both diabetes and high blood pressure. For some reasons that make people eat too much, for example, firstly, feelings such as stress, sadness, or boredom can lead to eating more, even when not hungry. Secondly, while people are easily access to unhealthy food products, people do less activities by order food to their places. In addition, societies can push people to eat too much at times family meals, friends, work culture. To address this issue, I would provide considerable solutions such as people should have individual personal knowledge about healthy routine, nutrition, and portion of food combining with personal plan meals, eat slowly, use smaller portions, drink water, get enough sleep and do exercise properly at least 3 times per week. Moreover, should read food labels to consider the ingredients before purchase, and limit consumption for junk food, sugary drinks. In conclusion, even though overeating has a bigger problem than hunger, real changes by many people can lower overeating and improve health over time.