Many aspects of the way people dress today are influenced by global fashion trends. How has global fashion become such a strong influence on people’s lives? Do you think this is a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Many people have changed in recent years due to the influence of fashion. There are reasons for this change, and we will discuss these reasons in our essay. Well, the public always likes changes in fashion, such as new designs of dresses or suits. On the other hand, there are some people who do not like this development in their countries, because it will open some areas that are not allowed to be opened, such as the sensitive areas of the body. We have to look at our society before changing anything. If they think it will be great for their community and their life, then it will be good, because the opinions are the most important things. From my perspective, there are a lot of positives and some negatives, but in my opinion, I think sometimes we have to change our designs, but in a stable way, without forgetting our heritage, like new colors of clothes. For instance, when we decide to wear new clothes, we must make our appearance respectable. For example, some people do not care how people look at them; they wear ripped pants without a shirt, and they think they are awesome and cool, but the truth is they are disrespectful. In conclusion, I believe that fashion trends are important to our lifestyle. If we do not make any changes, we will feel bored and uncomfortable. Fashion affects the lives of some people who do not see fashion correctly. For example, someone who believes that if they do not wear a new style, or this type of fashion, they will be unpopular in society.