Today many children are overweight and unhealthy. This has caused a serious problem. Give the reasons for this and offer solutions to solve this problem.

Society has undergone many changes, and that includes how children live. Children today are facing serious health problems. Today, many children are gaining weight easily. This essay will examine the reasons for this and give solutions to solve this problem. There are many reasons for children being overweight. Fast food is the most popular reason. Nowadays, seventy-five per cent of children can order from restaurants by themselves. Also, they are eating a lot of chocolates and candies all day. Second, video games are a problem. Children sit and spend a long time in front of screens without changing position. Imagine they bring their food and eat while playing. Finally, children are not doing any kind of sports. What happens today for them is that they have zero motivation to do exercises or outdoor play. They all prefer video games to football, boxing, walking, and any other outdoor activity. For sure, there are solutions to stop this problem. First, replace fast food with healthy food. For example, try to have organic food and a diet to control calories. Second, time management is a perfect way to save time and health. Everyone, should have a schedule and keep thirty to sixty minutes for video games every day. Also, trying to play twice, like thirty minutes at three in the afternoon and the second time after two or three hours. Family support can be a beautiful, effective and helpful support. Such as preparing healthy food, sharing health information, and having some outside activities. Also, they can do a sports day for their children. In conclusion, it is easy to see that there are many reasons responsible for the child obesity problem. However, there are several excellent solutions to help address this serious issue.