School teachers used to be sources of information; however, some people argue that teachers are not as important as before due to the increasing variety of information resources. What is your opinion?

A number of people believe that the governments should have access to people's smartphones activites, such as messages and calls for safety reasons. While the other argue that, they consider those information is personal affair and should not be available without permission. In my opinion, I believe the pesronal information should keep private and not allowed to any governments or officials access to them. Initially, the prime advantage of give the government a permission to fatch a data from citizens gadgets is to prevnet the potential crimes. in the modren ear, the phones became the easiest way to get contact between people. Due to that fact, all the illegal oprtions might happen by the mobile phone. For example, during 2023 in Iraq, the government could catch many crimnals just by recognized their message history. This leads for a safe society and less crimes. On the Other hand, the detrimental effecats of this process can be seen in many cases. This process contrlled by people who could have personal matters, which may abuse this opration by access an absloute personal information, such as family video or images. This is may disclose their life through the media or by the deep web. For instance, an iraqi online blog which is published a report about how this procuders affects in many people who were incents, however their information reached to the media and the became worried about the community reactions. In conclusion, giving the government may have benefits but it leads to destroy the people lives in long terms. we can use a new technology which can keep the personal information in private while can help the authorites with critical information.