Some people say that when children under 18 are committing a crime they should be punished, while others believe they should be educated. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give your own opinion.

The pharmaceutical entity is obligated to present the necessary files to prove that their drug has an active progress toward proving the Substantial evidence of Effeictivenss (SEE) for full approval. The evidence, in truth, is composite. It includes, but is not limited to, the following: pilot data in target species, the extrapolation of effectiveness from other species or related diseases or related dosage forms, studies from published literature, or foreign studies. In my opinion, these studies do not absolutely conflict with the drug being effective and safe, even if they include data driven from studies of other drugs. The aim is to expiate the approval of a drug to treat contentions that require therapy in an urgent manner. The attributes of evidence that support full approval are several. First, such evidence needs to be gathered through studies conducted according to Good Clinical Practice. A second characteristic of this evidence is that it should include a group for comparison. Moreover, the study ought to be double blinded. Furthermore, it is important that the primary effectiveness variables are predefined, so that the drug’s efficacy is measures and proven beyond doubt. Finally, the paper shows that the prove must be a statistically significant differences between tested groups.