ome-schooling is becoming increasingly popular. What do you think the reasons are for this? Do you think home-schooling is more beneficial than attending a private or states school?

Education is one of the critical issues recently. It can be seen that people tend to teach their children at home more than provide situations for them to participate in different types of schools. There are several reasons for that. What I believe is that learning in institutions can be so effective for our kids, and I am going to elaborate on this in the following. On the one hand, people who prefer their children to study at home think about different aspects. Firstly, they believe that their children might be influenced by other students in society, who aren’t at the same level as they are. These parents have this perspective that there are a lot of negative possibilities that can occur. For example, they have a lot of concern about criminal acts and different religions. Therefore, they refuse to register them in schools to protect their children from any risks. Moreover, some of these families think about their financial situations. Despite the fact that most schools have changed their methods to involve parents a lot in students’ homework, they have increased the enrolment rate. Consequently, when parents understand that they have to spend a lot of time and money, they would rather teach them at home with various tools, which are introduced in online educational pages. On the other hand, we cannot deny that the educational environment brings many advantages for their future. Not only can students learn academic lessons in a funny way, but they can also learn life lessons during school days. The most important factor is that, schools provide opportunities for them to communicate with their peers and build relationship. Schools are like a small community to help them evolve their personal growth. They become more resilient in their friendships, pay enough attention to the opposite point of view, and respect each other. In addition to this, teachers encourage them to join in several activities to discover their interests and talents. Hence, they become so creative to show their abilities and skills. As a result, it will be so easy for them to find their careers in the future. Furthermore, although competitive, school atmosphere motivates them to be successful person in their lives. In this way, they try so hard to show their superiority, and they will have more satisfaction based on their achievements. In conclusion, although some families avoid enrolling their children in schools due to their concerns, all the training which has been determined can lead them to be successful people in their lives.