At the present time, the papulation of some countries includes a relatively large number of people adults, compared with the number of older people. DO the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages

In today’s modern world, the ratio of youngsters increased in various countries compared to older people, has become a subject of considerable debate. While some people think that it brings more benefits, others argue that is causes certain drawbacks. This essay will discuss both the advantages and disadvantages of a larger range of young people and less number of older ones, before reaching a logical conclusion. I will start by looking at the advantages. One of the major advantages is that if a nation has larger number of young people, then they can achieve anything in the world with full dedication. This means that, young people have more spirit and dedication in their veins. One they decide to do something then, they can do anything. For instance, if administrations give any opportunity to young people then, they have the ability to do given task because Pakistan has a large number of youth, and if a country has more ratio of youngsters then the country get success at a higher rate. On the other hand, there are also some drawbacks of large number of adults as compared to older. Firstly, young people are very emotional and aggressive. They get angery very easily, but older people are wise and they do their work very carefully. Secondly young individuals do not have any sense to do any task perfectly with the advice of older. In conclusion, although the papulation of many countries have a wider range of youngsters instead of older ones has certain drawbacks, the benefits it offers cannot be overlooked. Personally, I believe that the positives outweigh the negatives, because young people always play important role in the economy of many countries.