Many university students want to learn about different subjects in addition to their main subjects. Others feel it is important to give all their time and attention to studying for their qualification. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The world is changing nowadays. Many students prefer to study several subjects instead of their main major. The other group feel it is important to focus on one field. This essay will discuss both cases, and will examine my opinion First, the university certificate is in all job opportunities. That’s why people are trying to get high marks in their secondary school to join these colleges. Learning more than one subject is something amazing. This skill improves many skills, such as communication, technology, and critical thinking. Also, self-learning gives variety in knowledge. In addition, companies like to hire talented individuals, which has more than one talent, which will help them a lot. In the other hand, focusing on one major is also good for some people. Institutions, such as Engineering and health, require full attention on one section. That demands more effort and attention. Focusing on one subject gives these students wide opportunities in their future careers. Second, some universities grade their student according to a single master’s. In my opinion, each choice has benefits, it depends on the person themselves. I can see that the student has the flexibility to decide what to learn, also using self-learning to join several courses. And that allows them to graduate in strong qualifications. In conclusion, there are many sources of learning. Colleges offer many chances to people. Some individuals prefer to study one major course, and others like to be multi in different subjects. Both ways work and successfully, and each has its advantages and disadvantages.