In some countries,fast food restaurant and supermarkets give money to schools to promote their products.Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

In numerous nations, local fast food restaurants or superstores donate money for the sake of promotion. While other finds this act ridiculous. However, I believe that drawbacks surpass its setbacks, which will be discussed in the following paragraph. To begin with, financial aid provided by this junk Food industry will be used for academic purposes for the children. Undoubtedly, I will be used for various segments which include Infrastructure, Tech classes, Academics and many more. For example, Reliance Industries adopted a institution in Jamnagar which was in Bad condition to study in, They took over this school and improved the building, upgraded the class into a smart class. Whereas, they promote their products in institute events and run the ad campaigns. In addition to this, more and more parents are getting aware of their healthiest and safest product. These companies run seminars for kids and their guardians to make them understand their new products. For Instance, Reliance run advertisement campaigns, seminars in academy gatherings, they provide scholarships and Gift hampers to the winners of their school. Despite being outrageous benefits, there are disadvantages, Undoubtedly, children are going to be addicted to unhealthy foods, which will affect them physically and mentally. Without a doubt, youngsters will be bound with obesity and unwanted physical problems. In conclusion, providing financial support by this industry should be continuous process as it is helpful for both learners and the school for their overall development. Even so few bad sides will not affect education.