In spite of the advantages made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this case? What can be done about this problem?

Nowadays, many societies are facing challenges due to rapid changes in lifestyle and technology. It has been universally accepted that the problem of appetite is escalating at an alarming rate. The problem is the prevalence of depression among the masses, regardless of any attempt to advance. There are a range of reasons behind it, and its possible solutions can be suggested too, which are discussed as follows. Regarding the problems, the major reason can be stated as a shortage of food. This happened due to overpopulation in various countries around the globe. For instance, India ranked number one according to population size, and Pakistan also ranked number five. In both countries, the poverty rate is at its peak level. Another important consideration is literacy rate. No doubt, there are many advancements in the agricultural system, but most of the farmers are not well educated. As an illustration, if people get higher education, they will be able to learn how they use modern techniques. In addition to these, awareness is also an important factor to know. Seeing the problems with brighter mind, many of the solutions can be helpful to curb this menace. To begin with, if there are control strategies on the public ratio, then this problem can be solved. For instance, in Pakistan, the government should take serious action against the high community percentage by setting strict rules. Secondly, people should be aware of how to use advanced technology. For Instance, if higher authorities start a campaign that helps people, how they can use modern tools. To conclude, solving a global issue is not easy, but with the efforts of people, control can be taken over the problems with the aforementioned suggested measures. An increasing population and a lower education system are the main challenges related to the shortage of food, despite many changes in the agricultural system. Therefore, it is important that both individuals and high authorities work together to overcome this situation for a better future.