Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can benefit the teenagers and the community as well. Do you agree or disagree? Give your own opinion.

Recently some teenagers interested to join clubs and volunteering especially at university. In addition, they not take a salary on it. In my opinion I see it is great idea but it have to side. First of all, there is a lot of chances give to students of all of the universities And schools. Also, some universities demand +40 volunteering hours to accept the students in the university. Actually it makes students feel like they are dependent on them selves and encourage them to know how they can contact with the public from different ages. For example, in some events the mentor gives opportunities to pupil like led and organise so the student can invite to it. In other hand, some students can not find time to spend it on these things except if it has high benefit because they need to encourage and gives them money or gifts. Moreover, some of them thinks the unacademic activities do not matter. So, we should support thematic them to join and try this worth experience. To sum up, the volunteer and unacademic activities are worth their students time and give them backgrounds of some things like how to contact with people, critical thinking and how to solve the problems immediately