In Some Countries, Celebrities Complain About how The Media Publicize Their Private Lives. Some People Say that They Should Accept It as Part of Their Fame.* Do You Agree or Disagree?

In some countries, celebrities claim that their privacy are invaded by the media such as paparazzi. While some people regard it as a fame tax, others oppose to this opinion. I partly agree to their statement, since celebrities make their owning by attracting people. On the one hand, all people should have the right to live freely and unjudged by others. Even Some occupations such as actors, singers and dancers, recieve massive earnings by entertaining people with their talents, they are not zoo animals or a criminal. They should have the human rights to be respected and not exposed during their hollidays. However, it is true that celebrities profit consists from support by their eager fans.Some massive fans spend most of their money in order to follow their favorite celebritie's tour to various countries, which contribute to the large amount of asset celebrities own. The amount of attraction they receive can stimulate people's curiosity, and make them desire to know every single thing they did or purchase. Media always broadcast the majoritie's interest, hence, unless it affect their life dramatically, It can't be helped to be followed by papparatzis some time to make their fans satisfied when they recieve such an favor. In conclusion, celebrities complaining about their media publicize of their private living. While they should be protected in the name of human rights, they owe their big fans for their financial supports. I believe It is undeniable that they should be protected at some point, but otherwise they have to compromise for being on the media for some extent.