People are having more and more sugar-based drinks. What are the reasons? What are the solutions to make people drink less.

Sugar -based drink has become more and more consume by people. There are several reasons why people are choose to drink this kind of drink and the sollution to make them drink less. The reasons why people are choosing sugar -based drink is because of the taste. This type of drink made by lot of sugar which is stimulating brain to feel happy and satisfy the body as it needs a lot of sugar everyday. For example, an average adult need about 50 grams of sugar everyday and drinking this will instantly fulfill the needs. Another reason is addiction, as being said before, sugar consumption can trigger brain to produce a dopamin which make people feel happy and constant consumption can make an addiction to the drinker. This work the same as ciggaretes and drugs which utilise the dopamin to make the users keep using the products. The sollutions that can be offered to the drinker is to control their daily consumption. Other than that, they have to warn about the danger if they constantly drinking those drink. Furthermore, goverment can also be involved as they have the power to limit the production and import of these sugar -based drink. In addition, people with high awareness about healthy life can encourage or make an alternative to this drink. For example, instead of sugar-based they can make a juice or smoothies, these type of drink are healthier than only sugar frink due to the natural and not shynthetic drink. Therefore, the drinker would switch to drink the healthier version.