SOME SAY YOU SHOULD ALWAYS MARR FOR LOVE; OTHERS SAY THAT IN AN UNCERTAIN WORLLD IT IS WISER TO MARRY FOR MONEY. DISCUSS BOTH POINTS OF VIEW AND GIVE YOUR OWN OPINION.

It is a never-ending agenda for people to whether decide marrying by financial perspective or emational attraction, due to the unstable global situation. I firmly believe that stable economy in household, has the power to overcome any hardships post-marriage. On the one hand, many individuals feel that strong bond and love is the most prioritized factor of selecting a lifelong partner. Credibility is the crucial factor that should be taken into account, when you have desire to build a close relationship with someone you love. Since reliability can be affected by emotions, that you it is significant to be tolerant and consistent in your daily life. Loving someone enables people to better acceptance, by making substantial efforts to understand another, even in difficulty. For instance, it can be difficult for you to support your partner in severe health conditions that requires physical assistance, when you have no emotions to them. On the other hand, living expense is boosting in modern life, and people can't live without a certain amount of money. Although love is essential in some situations, it can fade easily by worsening economy and international conflicts. If people have sufficient savings in their account to live a better life, they can coroperate to overcome these problems more easily. For instance, when your country have started conflict with another country, if you have enough finance, you can evacuate to another country, while poor people may have no option but to stay in the region. Moreover, if individuals suffer with financial difficulties, they may get too desperate and blame on their partner for the responsibilities for the struggles they have to go through. In conclusion, there is a controversy about the major factor of making decisions in marriage, whether it's money or love. Love enables people to endure hardships by acceptance, while money can make people reach easier path to solve problems. I believe that the significance of money outweigh love, when deciding marriage.