Some people believe that children should start school at a very early age, while others think they should begin later. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

While some individuals argue that it is better for children to start school at a very early age, others think they should start later. I agree with the first group. Starting to go to school when you are a child could bring some benefit for children. First, this brings for them the sense of responsibility and commitment because they endure the pressure of doing homework that can prepare them for actual real life. In addition, humans who went to school at an early age could better communicate with their peers that enhance their soft-skills like time-mangement and etc. Finally, learning at an early age could be better because their brains are ready. On the other hand, people need to be relaxed when they are a child and being apart from stressful situations like going to school. As well as they learned, they must do some activities that could be exhausting for that age. For example, solving mathematical equations needs an active brain and hard-work. Furthermore, early age is a good time for playing some games and keeping their mind calm. Thus, it is more beneficial for them to be apart from world challenges because they are not ready for that condition. In conclusion, while postponing going to school has some advantages, in my point of view, allowing the children to go to school at an early age is more important.