Many people think that the most important things in our life cannot be bought. Do you agree or disagree? Give your answers with examples from your knowledge and experience.

The world has changed drastically, and that includes everyday life today. Many things in life can be bought. However, the most important things cannot be bought. I completely agree with this statement. This essay will provide information that supports my opinion. The most important thing in life is health. Health is more important than anything. First, Health is a thing that nobody can control. Preventing diseases with money is an impossible idea. Second, Many rich communities are facing viruses and diseases. It shows that health cannot be bought. The main idea is that health is from God and nobody can change that. Cancer is a huge disease that until now there is no cure for it, thus money is rendered useless. Finally, if health can be bought, nobody will die. The second most important thing in life is family. If there are no Families, there will be no community built. First, many families today are facing a huge amount of problems, even if they are rich. Moreover, many poor families are living without any problems. Second, living with a lovely family it mostly depends on their parents. Many children are facing problems. For example, dad issues, mom issues, and anxiety. Finally, strong families are built with love and tolerance. However, that shows people that good families cannot be bought. In conclusion, it is clear to see that the most important things in life cannot be bought and paid for. Health, love and family are obviously the main ingredients in people's lives.