Some people believe that robots are very important for the future of human development, while others believe that they are dangerous and have a negative impact on society. Discuss both perspectives and give your opinion.

Robots have become a significant topic of debate in recent years. Some people argue that robots are useful in our live, whereas others believe they have drawbacks on the future development. In my opinion, robots have both advantages and disadvantages. However, I strongly believe that the merits outweigh the demerits. On the one hand, robots create a wide variety of benefits. Firstly, using robots in industries, increase productivity. On the other words, robots in factories reduce human error and save time. Additionally, robots can work 24/7 without rest or sleep, unlike humans need breaks to recharge themselves. As a result, increase productivity. Secondly, they can support society in a much better way. For instance, we can use robots in exploration such as deep-sea and space. This has led to save people from risks. Therefore, they enhance society and humans development. On the other hand, there are also negative consequences. Relay on robots may reduce social communications. Moreover, increase unemployment. To illustrate, overdeppending on robots leads to loss jobs. Consequently, loss safety on society. In conclusion, reports can have negative impact on society, but it have also many advantages. Personally, I think the benefits of robots more than dangers. However, we should use robots to expand individuals and society development.