In some countries, many people choose to educate children at home by themselves instead of sending them to school. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In some countries, parents prefer that their children learn through home schooling instead of traditional school attendance. However, I fully believe that going to school is better than learning while in home. This essay explain my perspective on this topic. First of all, it is argued that first year students face challenges when attending school. One of these problems is bullying. Therefore, protective families choose to place their children at home to receive eduction. However, even if this path sound scomfortable for parents, the child, on the other hand, loses valuable skills that he could further develop in this critical age. For example, social skills such as communication, learning to share toys with peers, or even standing in the line. These behaviours cannot be practiced unless the child is involved within a group. This because executive function is complex, and it can only be triggered if the child is in a novel environment, other than his immediate place. Additionally, Although people would think that the main reason of attending school is to gain knowledge. However, For children, it is entirely different. It is about making memories with classmates, participating in play ground activities, and involvement in extracurricular activities. This will provide the young student with a sense of purpuse, self esteem, and sense accomplishement. Thus, shaping his personality on the long term. In conclusion, families tend to choose home shooling over regular school attendance. I completely disagree with the view. This is because school attendance provide students with a room to grow up functionally, which will reflect positevely on his personality.