Many people feel that students should learn from online materials, while others feel that it is better to use printed materials. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is no denying the fact that the education plays a vital role in expanding horizons to all generations. While it is a commonly held belief that relying on online methods is superior to traditional ways, there is also an argument that use hard copy materials is very useful to students. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of views, and present my opinion. On one hand, online studying hold many positive impacts for candidates. In other words, the accessibility and flexibility are the main advantages of this pattern. Moreover, this trend has direct connection with some public issues such as the traffic crowding and congested, it has been solving this problems since started until a days. For example, corona epidemic period, the online equipments play a pivotal role in different sectors, and the education is one of them, these significantly contributing to continue the learning process. On the other hand, some individuals preferred the traditions systems like printed papers and written notes. It is also possible to say that outdated style require extreme physical efforts, furthermore, the old devices need regular services and a lot of papers and ink, in comparison with modern tools. What is more, delegates who are heavily depending on this idea exhibiting less progressing in their education than others who using advanced technologies. For instance, some research conducted in African schools, they presented that disproportion between the graduates and the quality of student's knowledge. In conclusion, although both perspectives have merit, I believe that the recent ways encourage to improving student's skills and knowledge.