People generally know that the environment is important. However, most individuals still don't take responsibilities to protect the environment. Why is this? What should be done to encourage people to protect the environment? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge.

There is no doubt that these days a healthy environment is crucial for all creatures' life. The question is why most people don't take the responsibility to protect it? In this essay, I'm going to analyse the reasons, and try to find effective ways to encourage people to look after the environment. However, the communities think that the governments should be responsible for environmental protection, because one of the main reasons for pollution is the companies. For example, the black smoke from the factories causes harmful damage to nature, and people cannot find a solution to this problem by themselves. Moreover, one of the important reasons is the clean workers, some people believe that it's their job to clean the street and take care of the gardens and the public places. Therefore, protect the environment is the individual's case, and to solve this problem we should start with kids due to they will grow with a sense of duty to save the world. Also, they should ba campaigns go on trips through the cities and make fun activities to encourage the societies to protect the public places, and the companies replace the bad metals with eco-friendly stuff. In conclusion, it's evident that all people care about the place that they live in, and they want to be clean, healthy, beautiful, and safe. But they should realised that this place cannot exist without their collaboration to build a proper place to live in, and started a good foundation to have a next great generation.