Some people think young people should be required to have full time education until they are at least 18 years old. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that education is important for teenagers. While it is commnaly held belief that students should continue thier full time education until the age of 18, threre is also an argument that they can leave school earlier. In my opinion. I consider that young people should stay in school to learn until they are 18 To begin with, school gives young people the besic knowledge and skills they need for life. In other words, if studens leave school early, they might not be able to find jobs in the future. many jobs nowadays require certificates, and school can prepare them for the workforce. In addition, staying in school it may helps them to learn responsibility. For example, they need to follow rules, finsh homework, and prepare for exams, which are useful habits for thier future work, and daily life staly Another point to consider is that education until 18 protects younf people from problems. It is also possible to say that teenagers who are busy with school are less likely to be involved in crime or unhealthy habits. Moreover, schools give students a safe place to develop. For instance, teachers can give advice and support when young people face iusses, which is something they may not always find at home In conclusion, despite people having different views, I belive that teenagers should continue their full time education until the age of 18. This is because schools give them the knowledge, and protact them for social problems