Some people say that when on holiday in a foreign country, the best way to get to know the people and their country is by staying in a hotel. What is your opinion about this?

Some people preffer staying in a hotel in other countries when have a holidays than another places as hostel or airbnb or etc, becouse it is more comun on the world do you do booking and it is more confortable. But in my opinion this idea now is more different becouse many people have a lot options for that. It is importan know what is a new options for your make decision overall exist a lot good options for that. On the firts hand when do you do booking hotel you need have a lot money becouse sometimes it is expensive becose this hotel have a differents activities and places for that reason it probably your cost, for example hotels as marriott or other have more activities, good service, good food etc, but it is expensive this one it is very good if you need relaxing and exclusivity. On the second hand it is importan you know other options and you need know what it is a offer in this country becouse you try pay less if you take a dessition for use hostel or airbnb becouse is more easy and use a envayroment familier. It is a good option when travel alone becouse you can meeting a new people and enjoy in this places. It is commun have pool and play rooms in this places you do relax. overall in airbnb it is a good idea when need more calm becouse use a family house for your time. In conclution it is the most importan this contex becouse if you travel alone it good option hostel sheap but if you travel for bussines or study it more confortable airbnb and finaly you travel with your family is better a hotel. For that reason in my opinion i preffer hostel, it is very nice for my life and this enviroment is cool. IEnjoy everitime when travel and use those places.