The best way to solve traffic congestions is to provide free public transport 7/24.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The humanity always needed transportation.Since wheel invented we can use transportation actively.Because by walking it would take decades to go a place to another one. When cars were finally invented,it was time for a change for whole society.Everyone had a car and that actually caused a bad factor to the nature.It was air pollution. On the other hand it also created noise pollution.For the community the con was the traffic congestion which still happens occasionally.It got lots of causes but they thought about transportations like bus,subway or train its one of the most smart decision that humanity has ever made in my opinion.Because the thing is students has an age limit for a driving lisence,and there are adults which can not afford for a car.So it's more economic and useful than buying or waiting ages for a proof document for driving.If we step up to the main question i think transportation has to be 7/24.Because it will not only end the traffic congestion,it will also helps to end the noise and air pollution.I fully agree with the 7/24 project it have to be implemented or it will be harmful for the nature and the human health.It will help the governments financial issues and for the citizens budget. In conclusion, 7/24 project is needed for the world and the society that needs for having an easier transportation and basic life.It has to be implemented immediately in my opinion.