Many experts have noted that people in modern society do not exercise often. What is a cause and solution to this problem?

Nowadays, there is an ongoing debate about whether many people do not exercise regularly. This essay will discuss the causes and solutions to problems. On the one hand, many people do not exercise regularly in today's society because they become discouraged if they do not see immediate results. It is commonly known that most people have a desire to exercise and become healthy, but since noticeable results and improvements in health are gradual, most people lose their motivation to exercise. According to the recent research, most people report that the reason they choose not to exercise is because they lack a strong motivation and their efforts seem to have no positive effect. For this reason, most people become disappointed and stop exercising despite its many benefits. On the other hand, to encourage people to exercise regularly, people should develop an exercise program that is tailored to their particular specifications. Many health experts believe that people should acknowledge their personal physical fitness level and develop realistic goals that can be achieved gradually. This can be done by following a fixed exercise routine that can be adjusted to increase difficulty as one's health condition improves. Therefore, to encourage people to exercise regularly, it is important to remember to set realistic goals that match one's fitness level. In conclusion, even though many people in modern society lack a strong motivation to exercise, developing realistic exercise goals and measuring progress can encourage more people to exercise.