Some people think that public transport should be free, especially in big cities. Do you think free public transportation will have more advantages or disadvantages?

THERE IS NO DENYING THE FACT THAT PUBLIC TRANSPORT IS SUCH A MAJOR METHOD THAT FACILITATES OUR LIFE. MOREOVER, PLENTY OF INDIVIDUALS CONSIDER THAT IT SHOULD BE WITH NO PRICE. THIS ESSAY WILL DISCUSS THE ADVANTAGES AND ALSO THE DISADVANTAGES. TO BEGIN WITH, THERE ARE MANY PROS FOR FREE PUBLIC TRANSPORT, LIKE, HELPING POOR PEOPLE, WHO DO NOT HAVE ENOUGH MONEY TO COMMUTE FROM ONE AREA TO ANOTHER, OR THEY NEED TO PRESERVE THEIR FUNDS FOR PRIORITIES. IN ADDITION, IT IS A SAFE WAY FOR CHILDREN TO TRAVEL BY, BECAUSE OF THE EXISTENCE OF THE SECURITY THERE AND, ALSO THE CAMERA. FOR EXAMPLE, FOR BUSY PARENTS WHO CANNOT BE WITH THEIR KIDS, USING THE PUBLIC transportation IS CONVENIENT FOR THEM AND FOR THEIR BABIES. IN TERMS OF THE CONS, WHEN THIS MODES OF TRANSPORT IS FREE, IT MIGHT BE MORE CROWDED AND THAT'S NOT HEALTHY AT ALL. IT IS ALSO POSSIBLE TO SAY THAT BESIDE THE BREATHING ISSUES THAT MIGHT HAPPEN BECAUSE OF THE TREMENDOUS NUMBER OF PASENGERS, ESPECIALLY FOR THOSE WHO HAVE BREATHING PROBLEMS, IT MIGHT BE DIFFICULT TO CONTROL THE BEHAVIOR OF THE PEOPLE ESPECIALLY THE TEENS. IN A NUTSHELL, THERE ARE VARIOUS BENEFITS OF TRAVELLING BY PUBLIC TRANSIT, LIKE, MORE FLEXIBLE FOR POORER LEVELS AND SAVING FOR CHILDREN. IT IS ALSO TRUE THAT, IT MIGHT BE CROWDED AND DIFFICULT TO CONTROL. THE ACT OF YOUNGESTERS. IN MY VEIW, I BELIEVE THAT TO BALANCE THE GOVERMENT SHOULD DISCOUNT THE PRICE OF THE TICKET TO BE AVALIBLE FOR EVERY ONE.