Some argue that it is the responsibility of the parents to teach children about healthy eating habits, whereas others believe that teachers should be responsible for teaching their students how to eat in a healthy way. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Healthy eating habits can play the pivotal role in development of child. It has always been debateable weather teacher or parents should be responsible for these habits. I believe that both have equal role to play as kids spend good amount of their time with them. We will discuss both opinin in detail in upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, children spend most of their time at home and their habits are shaped accordingly what they see at home. For example, if they see their guardians making bad eating choices, they also try to imitate them. Moreover its in parent's hands what they bring to dinning table for young ones. so, its responsibility of elders to make nutritious food choices. On other hand, kids trust teacher with what they teach them.So, its important to create environment in class that fosters a clean and mindful eating. Moreover, kid in class along with their peer creates ripple effect of healthy ways of eating and balanced diet that he acquire from their parents.So, tuitors can just give positive feedback to ones eating healthy,which will influence others to eat healthy. In conclusion i would say that, teacher as well as parents have to act like team to promoting healthy diet in children. parents should practise bringing healthy food at home, while teachers should make sure that pupils eat it in right way and recieve good remarks.