In some countries, celebrities complain about the way the media publicizes their private lives Some people say that they should accept it as part of their fame. Do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, the topic of celebrity has emerged as a matter of significant concern to the general public. While some individuals argued that celebrities have to approve of being publicized their private lives as part of their fame, I firmly assert that they have a human right to protect their personal lives. This essay aims to provide a comprehensive analysis of these differing viewpoints. On the one hand, it is essential to acknowledge that fame comes with a loss of privacy. Initially, a pivotal consideration is that fame brings attention, so that the public wants to know more about their lives. For instance, the community is curious about a famous life, what celebrities do during their day, and so on. Moreover, celebrities also benefit from media coverage. Through celebrities lives, media exposure increases popularity, endorsements, and opportunities, leading to a boost career, reputation and income. On the other hand, it is crucial to examine the opposing point of view, which is against media intrusion. Initially, the right to privacy is a basic human right, so they desire to be protected from the media ’s exposure. Furthermore, the media often exaggerates or fabricates stories. As a result, this continuous issue will lead to a wide range of mental health problems, namely stress and depression. What is more, it possibly has a negative impact on families, especially children of celebrities. For instance, it is noteworthy is that scandals or paparazzi harassment cause harm to them. As I mentioned, some publicity is natural, but boundaries must be respected. Therefore, laws and ethical guidelines should limit intrusion. In addition, the famous can share information they want publicly while keeping their private lives safe. In conclusion, an analysis of these differing viewpoints highlights the complexities of society nowadays. On the other hand, it is natural to reveal the famous’s life as it is a part of the fame and attention; in contrast, celebrities should not be forced to accept unlimited intrusion. This essay prompts a call for balance: fame brings some publicity, but personal privacy must still be respected.