In some countries, most people prefer to rent a house rather than buying one. Describe the advantages and disadvantages of renting.

Nowadays many people live in a rent home rather than buying one. In this essay I will analyse this topic from both negative and positive view and express my opinion. There are many reasons why rent a building has a benefit. Frist of all, most people specially yange people like to live in a nice pleace with less costs. In other words, when they need to move on to another city or country rent a apartment is a good choice for them. For example, a student who has a chance to study abroad in US buying a house will be harder and expensive for them so, rent would be more cheber and convenient for them. On the other hand, the disadvantages of being in a rent building is you do not own the home, so you cannot sell it to make money. It is also possible to say that the avreage of buying is higher more than the budget, moreover many people find it difficult to pay for the rent and save money to pay building. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that, having your own apartment is diffcult nowadays sepcially with the limited of income and increased the houses prices. At the some time I find rent is more flexible for everyone and it allowd for you to move on easily to look for a great oppertintes for studying or for jobs.