Some people think that the media (newspapers) have the right to publish ‎details of people’s private lives, while others think it should be controlled. ‎Discuss both views.

Some would argue that information about people's own lives on social media should be published or controlled. While sharing people's lives is sometimes useful, I believe that it is much better to keep their information private. On the one hand, in order to learn from his success and study his life career as a famous person, the media should shed light on their lives, so we can consider them as good role models. These things will make us aware of the world and facilitate the path to success. For example, I learned loads of tips and tricks from the people's secret lives, as soon as the founder of the newspaper, Jack and Joo, decided to share and release their information to the public, indeed, that really helped as a member of society, and opened my eyes. On the other hand, personally, I strongly recommend that we take caution about people's secret lives. Imagine that they have a conservative family, of course, they will prioritise private life over letting people know what they do in their leisure time or how many members does his family have. So we must respect their opinions and just do what they order, and let them live in peace, and keep their private life away from the media. For instance, statistic shows that most well-known people prefer to be anonymous over being known among people in their societies. In conclusion, I can understand why the media wants to share details of people's private lives, but I think it's more desirable to control and listen to their voices as a human being.