Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extend do you agree or disgree with this opinion?

many argue that songs are the solution for gathering wide age groups, along side with a range of unfamiliar traditions. All though i agree with the first statement, it is relavent to consider the other possiblity. As a result of my investagations, i see a tight relationship between music and people being more kind towards different individuals from other nations. As many have experinced, it is always nice to listen to other's national music, which explains why some people drift into other traditions, as a result being more connected and even more curious about others, in particular, to their culture, for example, my cousin was from the south, and i was living in the far north, as we exchanged various melodys used as a celebration for weddings and happy times, as the time passed, i found myself learning more about the south, even more than my relatives. But on the other hand it could be utilized to shame others, or to apply racism aganist them, and maybe leed to death, for instance, rap, which can be used as a tool to saperate nations for a very long time, and an old way of rap is poetry, it could harm nations until they dissociate from the face of earth. To conclude, i confirm that music plays a big role in building a nation's identity, but if the usage of that power isn't the right way, it could effect the way people familirize and communicate with other people because of their precpectives of enjoyment.