Government around the world should be responsible for providing a free education to all of its citizens. Do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that governments should spend extreme efforts to improving the education systems, especially in public schools. While it is a commonly held belief that authorities should be provide this service as a free, there is an argument opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that this trends dependence on many factors such as, the economic circumstances and the proportion of population. To begin with, regimes should provide all supporting methods in education process. In other words, they have significant role among learning programs like the quality of curriculums, construction of teaching facilities and the main important thing is costs of this service, since they are in a position to do so. Moreover, union should allocate an immense budget to encourage the needy scholars to pursuing their studies. For example, the KSA vision among young adults, it provides them with a Complimentary scholarships, unpaid books and advanced education tools. Another point to consider is that this chance has introduced to deserving ones. It also possible to say that the wealthy households should afford their children's fees. In addition, nowadays modern technologies plays a vital role in decreasing need of the expensive things like the operation disburses by relying on the online way. For instance, some research conducted in developed countries suggests that online regime play a pivotal role in reducing the requirements and enhancing the nation's resources. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that we should give prioritization to the superior and a poor students.