Some people think that the government should establish free libraries in each town. Others, however, believe that it is a waste of money since the public can use the Internet at home to obtain information. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

There is no denying the fact that libraries are one of the ways to search for an idea. while it is commonly held belief that it is waste of public money. there is also an argument that online books can repleas the librarys these days. On one hand there is alot of things individuals can not change. in other words. old people who still love reading and find it as hoppy because they had been grown on no needed internet.government should motivation and support this idea. for example. they can share more about how learning strongth the value of humen been and finding great carrer in the future. On the other hand individulas these days spending more time one there phone that leads to less nassecary for library. it is also possible to say that ai can help the people finding the book they searching for more easly than libraries. for instance. Young children now raisd on ipad and internet video games so they dose not find books impotent in there life so in 50 years from now there will be less people going to library or even meusems. In conclusion. there is no easy answer to this question. however. itend to believe that learning are importent in any life it is just become in a different way such as ai or books apps. for the future there will be no needed for libraries any longer.