‏Many manufactured food and drink products contain high levels of sugar, which causes many health problems. Sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar. Do you agree or disagree?

Most of the people consume a huge amount of products that include sugar, in their daily life. However all the doctors have warn from this issue, and say you shouldn' t eat that much of sugar, while other believe is should be more expensive. I think it should remain as their orignal price for many reasons. To begin with, for most of us, we tend to but chocolate which contains a lot of sugar, just to enjoy or even to share with the people we love, because it has sweet and beautiful flavor, altough we all know how much that could impact our health but still we buy it, I remember once that i have seen a documantry, about people who eat to much, to deal with stress and sandness. and sugary food and drinks can help them feel better bisde all the damege it can bring, such as obisty and diabtes, they still choose to have it and don' t care about the effect of it. After that, why we shouldn' t make it more expensive, so people would avoid it. By providing or add extra money that won' t solve the problem but it will make wrose becuase if you add more money and make more expensive that's mean only wealthy families can afford to buy sugary products, tough I believe everyone has right to enjoy eating that's type of food and drikns, however consuming large quanties of sugar can lead to health problems, which we can aviod by increasing the awarness of the people and focusing on the children. In conclusion, make the sugar more expensive, though it can lead to other problems.