It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. (AI Response)

These days, there are several factors which can help people to improve their private and careers’ lives. It is said that taking risks is one of the essential ones. What I believe is that benefits of taking risks are more than the drawbacks, and I am going to elaborate on this in the following. There have been various reasons to take risks. This situation provides opportunities for people to become familiar with vulnerable and different perspectives which help them to enter a new world. As a result, they completely will be exited from their comfort zone and they can test new experiences. Similarly, they will become more confident because they know they are responsible for the consequences of their decisions. Therefore, they make all their efforts to become successful. Another factor which shouldn’t be underestimated is that taking risks helps people to think better because they have a lot of information compare tom their past. For example, when a dentist chooses to set up a clinic instead of dental office. She tries so hard consider all expenses profit, and the negative point. Consequently, she achieve her goals more conveniently. Likewise, when people tend to have bigger house instead of smaller one, they must think about their budget to avoid borrowing money, and make problem for other people. As a result, they rely on their ability to provide the best situation for themselves. In conclusion, although, sometimes people might be concern about results of their decisions, they often make a satisfied situation for themselves to show their ability to others.