discuss the advantage and disadvange of living in the city?

Living in a city presents both benefits and disadvantages in different ways. In this paragraph, both of them will be discussed and given the examples for supporting the ideas. Regarding benefits of living in the city, variety of social events and working opportunities are the major ones. Cities are full of different people with divergent background. Since it is totally possible to match with people with common ground, finding a suitable social activities for every type of individuals are simple. Additionally, espacially big cities offers thousand of job opportunities and career paths. In terms of large population, need for people in variety of job settings provide a great occasion for job searchers. On the other hand, despite significant advantages of living in a city, there are some undeniable drawbacks. For instance, the mojor problem of people who live in the large cities is high incidence of stress. Becasue being in a stress is a part of the city life in every occassion such as using public transportation, overpopulation, safety issues and loneless. Thus, if individuals cannot avoid the sources of the stress, it may lead serios mental issues in a long term, depression is one of them. In conclusion, living in the city offers individulas benefits and drawbacks at the same time. While job opportunities and social activites for each age group can be seen as the advantages, suffering high stress is an important disadvantage.