Many people think that the most important things in our life cannot be bought. Do you agree or disagree? Give your answers with examples from your knowledge and experience.

In today’s world, community believe that check cannot buy the essential things in our activity, such as health, happiness. I strongly agree with that, and I will explain my reasons in this essay. To begin with, fitness is one of the significant factors in growth. This means that many bodies who have dengue’s disease, like cancer or heart disease, cannot buy fitness even if they are rich. However, it is true that you cannot buy well-being, but you can keep healthy. Starting with a healthy habit like eating clean food that you cook at home and exercising regularly at an early age, because when you are young, it is easy to be fit and to reduce the risk of getting sick. On the other hand, the second crucial factor is enjoyment. Why can't payment buy joy?. enjoyment means something deeper, and it becomes when you do something enjoyable and meaningful in your breath. Moreover, financial success sometimes makes society joyful, therefore they can buy things that make them happier. In conclusion, despite community having different views on balance. However, in my opinion, check plays an important role in our heart, and many things, such as food, can be bought with it,but there are things like enjoyment and fitness that cannot be bought with salary. They come from your habits and how satisfied you are satisfied about your growth.