Recent research has confirmed that “human activity has become the greatest threat to plant and animal life". Why do you think this has happened? How can we reduce our impact on the natural world?

Recent studies on effects of human activity to the nature has indicate that humanity is a major threat to plant and animal life. There are a lot of reasons to proof this research. I believe, solution should be find out by ourselves as humanity. Nature has been maintaining its rhythm over the thousands of years. Unfortinately, human activity became a greatest threat for this system and destroyed step by step. Airpolution, toxic and non-recycable waste and overpopulation are some examples on the consequenses of human activites. Therefore, the hunderends of plant and animal species are in danger of extinction and it can be clearly said that this numbers will increase each day if some measures are not be taken. When it comes to how can we reduce the negative impact on other lives as humans, awaraness on this issue is a significant step. While there are some people who have awaraness, others have no idea about the crisis. Thus, governments and activists should conduct campaigns to raise awaraness. Furthermore, usage of recycable products may be increased instead of non-recycable ones. By this means, the waste of human activites can be degradable and sustainable in the environment. In conclusion, humanity has become the greatest threat to the nature and other lives. However, if we take some measures, we may decrease this impact of humanity over the years and save the species in danger of extinction.