Some people feel that manufacturers and supermarkets should be responsible for reducing the amount of packaging of goods, while others argue that customers should avoid buying goods with a lot of packaging. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The issue of reducing the packaging of goods has generated considerable debate. Some individuals strongly believe that manufacturers and supermarkets should be take action to reduce, while others argue that customers should reduce purchasing product with a lot of packaging. this essay will discuss both perspectives and critically examine the arguements for and against each view. It will then conclude wuth my own opinion on matter, based on the analysis presented. Supporters of manufacturers and supermarkets should avoid producing the amount of the packaging. For instance, the industrial leading a lot of effects, such as packing optimization. This shows that factories and supermarkets can lead to make a lot of problem with the package, such as excessive and unavaible package. Furthermore, industries and markets advocates contend that having more resource and funding to control overall markets. The believe that this approach can address the fundamental problems. Therefore, proponents of manufacturers should reduce the extreme package trash see it as an effective solution to solve this challenge. On the other hand, those who support purchaser should stop buy the goods that having excessive package. They believe that customers offer more efficient and acessible benefits. One of the main reason is that marketing.If buyer make an effort to preserve this problem, the factory will find that the marketing is gradually decline. In contrast to the perspective of manufactures, the customers take into account different influence and more comprehensive solution. According to this perspective, making it a more sustainable approach on the long run. In conclusion, both opinions offer compelling arguements. However, after considering both different sides, I believe that the customers should avoid buying too over package products. While the perspective of factories and supermarkets need to modify has its merits, the purchaser should decrease buying exaggerated goods offers a more balanced approach to deal with this issue ar hand.