Technology is becoming progressively universal. In the fullness of time, classronn teachers will be totally substituted for technology. Do you agree or disagree?

Recently, the technology tools are plying a important role. Also, some students use them and find them the good resource to ied them in whatever they want. While some people believe and others don't, from my perspective, I believed that a balanced approach. First of all, the AI very helpful and can alternate the tutor. In addition, it essay to use it in all thing and it will respond directly while some students send questions in free hours for teachers and get them time to respond, the AI faster than them. The schools and universities can purchase them to their students and use it also it will save money because it affordable. On the other hand, the teachers have less mistakes, if we compare them with AI. Also we can't replace all of them because we need them to give the informations to the technology and check them constantly. Moreover the technology will retire the tutor earlier than the past. As well as, the graduates students, whose preferred educational jobs will suffer, because there are no career opportunities available for them. In conclusion, the technology useful and has benefits but we can't replace and depend on it even it save time and money for education. The students will be more comfortable with teachers and contacts face to face.