Some people believe that printed books are no longer necessary in this digital era as all writing can be stored electronically. Others think that printed books still play an important role. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Some individuals claim that physical books are not prevalent anymore in this technological era where all of literature could be stored online. Others suggesting that old printed books still have it's important role. In my opinion, I tend to believe that old fashioned books should yet to be forgotten. On the one hand, E- books are the evolution of books where it can be accessed infinitely and perpetually if the user has a smart device that is connected to the Internet. Many forums and websites have been created to encourage people to read book digitally and completly free. For instance, a notable ones are Vogue- the news bulletin of fashion and perfumery, Thames- the most famous news department, which both of them are available on the internet with free access allowing people to learn news daily. Thus, it is a vast advancement compare to it's predecessors, which are the physical books. On the other hand, books are the oldest way of connect individuals toghether and its became a tradition for us humans. Therfore,taking this custom away not only is stepping on our own roots but also a shame of losing the beauty of history that we have built. Moreover, books have been a crucial part of our daily life, where we use books to read, learn and sometimes as a reason to flex or to procrastinate. It is an escape for folks who love reading and feeling the sensation of papers. All and all, it is indubitably not a wise choice replace our own tradition with something more contemporary. In conclusion, there are a dispute between traditional books should be replaced with digital ones and it should not be since it still plays an important role. In my point of view, I fancy the fact that books should not be replaced with prevalent ones with full of flaws and adaptions like E- Books.