All cars that burn fossil fules should be banned and electirc cars should replace them. Do you agree or disagree

Most people use cars in their lives, whether it's electric or gas, while some people agree that we should banned fossil fules cars. I believe that we should't banned fossil fules cars, for two reasons one the flexibility it provide and it's major role in the world. To begin with, how it easy to use and how it can be afordable for all types of human, like if you were rich or even poor you can buy a car dispites your income, while in electric cars it would be expensive and difficult to use, in addition to that it's hard to charge an electric car sometimes it can take around half day 12 hours to charge full, while in fules cars it will only take 5 mintues or less to be full. For example I have seen someone talk about this issue in the social meadia and he said you won't be able to travel for long dintace unless you make sure the roads contains stations that have electric charge. Second point, is that all world are using fossil fules wether in their cars or even other things such as planes, trains, and ships. So it hard to stop using one item but sill use the other because its important, or you don't care of. Furthermore, it is not easy to stop providing fossils cars, after the high demaned of it in the world, for instance I use my car to go to university and most of the students does, if we were only capable of using electric no one would be able to go, and the other opition is buese which also consume fossil fules. In conclusion, I think we still need fossil cars, for several reasons, and how it's the people in their lives.