Some people believe that nowadays we have too many options. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

In today’s digital era, people hold different opinions about various social and global changes. Nowadays, people consider that there are multiple options available. I firmly believe that modern technologies, digital platforms and advanced educational institutes provides multiple options to people. From my perspective, this is a positive development. In this essay, I will discuss my viewpoint with clear arguments and relevant examples, before drawing a conclusion. To begin with, these days people have a wide range of options for doing anything. In this globalized world, technologies made life easier by enhancing transport system, people have many options to move from one place to another. For instance, In Pakistan, Lahore city, people have different options in transport, such as speedo, the metro bus, orange train. Therefore, people have multiple options for traveling. Secondly, higher institutes, like universities have different departments, where people can easily complete their tertiary education by their own choice. As an illustration, international universities, like University of Central Queensland in Australia facilitate both local and international students, where students can polish their skills and secure their future. That is why, nowadays, people have many options. Moreover, this is the era of technology, people are well aware about everything, because digital platform provides all types of information. To conclude, I strongly agree to this statement, people have multiple chances to do anything, because latest advancements in technology and in big institutes increases the choices for everyone. So, people have various options for everything. This positive development made the life easier than past, by providing different options.